Central Services
Loan Analysis
Ana.Tavares@Bancobai.Ao
Ana Tavares
Marketing
Helena.Faria@Bancobai.Ao
Helena Faria
Human Capital
Joelsi Abreu
Joelsi de Abreu
Information Systems
Wagner Souda
Wagner Bruno Pereira Sousa
Banking and Digital Transformation
Alan Santos
Alan Roberto Sandão dos Santos
Internal Audit
Yara Lourenço
Yara Laurentina João Lourenço
Commercial Department for companies
Elsa Matias 01
Elsa Marisa Teixeira Matias
Compliance
Nadhia.Santos@Bancobai.Ao (1)
Nadhia Victorian
Assets and Logistics
Carlos.Torres@Bancobai.Ao
Carlos Torres
Purchasing and Contracts
Monica Ramires
Mónica Alexandra dos Santos Ramires
Interim Head of Department
Vera.Cristovao@Bancobai.Ao
Vera Cristovão
Risk Management
Claudino.Buta@Bancobai.Ao
Claudino Buta
Legal and Contentious
Ebb Colsul@Bancobai.Ao
Ebb Colsul
Financial Markets
Yassimina.Joaquim@Bancobai.Ao
Yassimina Joaquim
Operations
Helena Rodrigues
Helena Rodrigues
Planning and Control
Celeste Silva
Celeste Silva
Integrated Security
Ana.Tilly@Bancobai.Ao
Ana Tilly
Treasury and Safekeeping
Garibaldina.Silva@Bancobai.Ao
Garibaldina Silva
Communication and Brand Management
Fabio.Correia@Bancobai.Ao
Fábio Correia
New Businesses Development
Celmira.Santos@Bancobai.Ao
Celmira Santos
Debt recovery
Ana.Lunda@Bancobai.Ao
Ana Cristina Simões Garcia Lunda
Head of Department of Comercial Support
Mauro.Djavansilva@Bancobai.Ao
Mauro Djavan Dos Santos Silva
Foreign Exchange Control
Manuel.Cardoso@Bancobai.Ao
Manuel Cardoso
Inspection and Investigation
Jose.Lima@Bancobai.Ao
José Teixeira de Lima
Regulatory Reporting
Vladimir.Gaspar@Bancobai.Ao
Vladimir Avelino Gaspar
Bank Reconciliation
Dario.Cadete@Bancobai.Ao
Dário Cadete
Customer Ombudsman
Selma Coelho
Selma Coelho
Sustainability Program
Ana.Carreira@Bancobai.Ao
Ana Edite de Andrade Teles Carreira
Strategic transformation program
Nuno.Monteiro@Bancobai.Ao
Nuno Monteiro
Data Protection Program
Diala.Monteiro@Bancobai.Ao
Diala Monteiro
Board of Administration Support Office
Irene.Graca@Bancobai.Ao
Irene Graça
Board of Administration Support Office
Jorge.Silva@Bancobai.Ao
Jorge Silva
Board of Administration Support Office
Antonia.Cardoso@Bancobai.Ao
Antónia Cardoso
Board of Administration Support Office
Benvindo.Cunha@Bancobai.Ao
Benvindo Cunha
Board of Administration Support Office
Petra Mangueira
Petra Mangueira
Board of Administration Support Office
Luis Martins 01
Luís Martins
Business Portfolio - Bancassurance
Maria.Neto@Bancobai.Ao
Maria Neto
Business Portfolio - Financial Institutions
Joao Lourenco 01
João Lourenço
Business Portfolio - Oil and Gas
Paula.Lelis@Bancobai.Ao
Paula Lélis
Business Portfolio - Natural Resources
Joa O Seita
João Ceita
Business Portfolio - Institutional Clients
Paulo.Assis@Bancobai.Ao
Paulo Assis
Secretary of the financial holdings
Kavungo.Joao@Bancobai.Ao
Kavungo João
Chief Economist
Diogo.Silva@Bancobai.Ao
Diogo Silva
Direcção Particulares e Negócios
DPN Commercial Region Center I
BAI Rounded Image
Mário Monteiro
DPN Eastern I Commercial Region
Rui.Fancony@Bancobai.Ao
Rui Fançony
DPN Commercial Region of Talatona
Henriques.Santos@Bancobai.Ao
Henrique Messias
DPN Commercial Region Center II
Carlos Gonçalves
Carlos Gonçalves
DPN Commercial Region North
Mário Lima2 (1)
Mário Lima
DPN Commercial Region South I
Helder Corte Real
Hélder Corte Real
DPN Commercial Region of Marginal
Nyaneka Sousa (1)
Nyaneka de Sousa
DPN Commercial Region of Rangel
Zico.Quarta@Bancobai.Ao
Zicu Quarta
DPN Commercial Region of Maianga
Adalgiza Gonsalves
Adalgiza Gonçalves
DPN Commercial Region of Ingombota
BAI Rounded Image
Florbela Patrícia Aleixo Gama
DPN Commercial Region of Cacuaco
Delsio.Capita@Bancobai.Ao
Délsio Capita
DPN Commercial Region of Belas
BAI Rounded Image
Teodolino Vieira Cruz
DPN Commercial Region of Viana
BAI Rounded Image
Edilson David Filemon
DPN Commercial Region of Cazenga
Marco.Fialho@Bancobai.Ao
Marco Admar Cruz Fialho
DPN Commercial Region of Camama
BAI Rounded Image
Ricardina Matos
DPN Northwest Commercial Region
BAI Rounded Image
Vanda Raquel Morais Rosado
DPN Southern II Commercial Region
Milagre Chitungo
Milagres Espírito Santo Chitungo
DPN Eastern II Commercial Region
Adelino Correia
Adelino Emanuel J. Fernandes Correia